Press "Enter" to skip to content

2018 UKOPRA Championships

The 2018 UKOPRA Championships were settled at Cowes today as well as the Marathon 2018 World Offshore Championship.

Silverline Photo: Nicholas William Clegg

Drew Langdon and Miles Jennings driving Silverline were the 2018 World Offshore Champions.


Langdon and Jennings also captured the UKOPRA British Offshore 1 – Marathon National Championship.


Blastoff Photo: Nicholas William Clegg

Dorian Griffith and Will Stevens took  the UKOPRA British Offshore 2 – Marathon National Championship in Blastoff Racing.


Jupiter Photo: Malc Attrill

Robert Lister and Nick Crouch won the UKOPRA Class 3 Overall Championship in their Forgecraft hull, Jupiter.


Dave Sheldon and Kerry Bobin tied with 525 points  in the UKOPRA Class 3 A/B Drivers Championship.

Graham Reeder and Martin Foster by Malc Attrill

Graham Reeder won Class 3X and Thomas Pelham took Class 3N honours.


Suzanne Cosgrave won the UKOPRA Class 3 A/B Co-Drivers Championship.

Martin Foster  won Class 3X and Brian Pelham took Class 3N honours.


Cowes start photo: Nigel Barrett

%d bloggers like this: